wine-is forsquare
EN FR

Contacts

Head Office

Beirut – Lebanon

T: +961-1-200715
F: +961-1-200716
E: info@ksara.com.lb

Mr. Zafer Chaoui

Chairman and CEO

E: info@ksara.com.lb

Me. Charles Ghostine

Managing Director

E: cghostine@ksara.com.lb

Mr. Elie Asmar

Administration &
Finance Manager

E: easmar@ksara.com.lb

 

Mrs. Marie-Louise Azezian

Quality & HR Manager

E: mbaboyan@ksara.com.lb

Mr. Elie Maamari

Export Manager

E: emaamari@ksara.com.lb

Warehouse

Beirut – Lebanon

T: +961-1-497697
+961-1-497797
F: +961-1-497897

Mr. Ramez Saliba

National Sales &
Marketing Manager

E: rsaliba@ksara.com.lb

 

Caves of Ksara

Ksara – Lebanon

T: +961-8-813495
F: +961-8-813498

Mr. James Palgé

Oenologist - Technical Manager

E: jpalge@ksara.com.lb

Mr. Mounir Lteif

Plant Manager

E: mlteif@ksara.com.lb

Mrs. Rania Chammas

PR Manager

E: rchammas@ksara.com.lb

Subscribe to Newsletter

Name *

E-mail *